• Sales: (877) 855-4607
  • Service: 877-760-0883
  • Parts: 877-891-4773

  555 W 57th St
New York, NY 10019

BMW of Manhattan Authorized Center

< Learn more
Info

Staff

New Vehicle Sales


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Meet the Staff at BMW of Manhattan
Sales: (212) 586-2269
Service: (888) 849-9991

Sales - New Cars:
212-586-2BMW - Reception
NewCarReception.NYC@bmwnyc.com

 

 

 

General Sales Manager
Paul Simon
Phone: 212-314-9713
Paul.Simon@bmwnyc.com

Sales Manager
Adrian Turek
Phone: 212-314-9767
Adrian.Turek@bmwnyc.com

Sales Assistant
Magy Garcia
Phone: 212-314-9738
Magy.Garcia@bmwnyc.com 


Business Development 
& Loyalty Center Manager
Phil Salazar
Phone: 212-314-9772
Phil.Salazar@bmwnyc.com  

E-Commerce Coordinator
Samuel Victor
Phone: 212-314-9749
Samuel.Victor@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Manny Antunes
Phone: 212-314-9739
Manny.Antunes@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Geoffrey Daou
Phone: 212-314-9734
Geoffrey.Daou@bmwnyc.com 


Client Advisor
Joseph Jackman
Phone: 212-607-8703
Joe.Jackman@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Michael Kelly
Phone: 212-314-9727  
Mike.Kelly@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Thomas Manolio
Phone: 212-314-9778
Thomas.Manolio@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Daniel Micu
Phone: 212-314-9727
Daniel.Micu@bmwnyc.com     

Client Advisor
Steven Mercier
Phone: 212-314-9725
Steven.Mercier@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Melissa Mumbauer
Phone: 212-621-1409
Melissa.Mumbauer@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Peter Pena
Phone: 212-314-9771
Peter.Pena@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Richard Pettinella
Phone: 212-314-9720
Richard.Pettinella@bmwnyc.com
     

Client Advisor
Greg Pol
Phone: 212-314-9731
Greg.Pol@bmwnyc.com  

Client Advisor
David Santos
Phone: 212-314-9793
Dave.Santos@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Eric Shuster
Phone: 212-314-9781
Eric.Shuster@bmwnyc.com  

Client Advisor
Lucas Sienkiewicz
Phone: 212-314-9703
Lucas.Sienkiewicz@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Brandon Simon
Phone: 212-314-9752
Brandon.Simon@bmwnyc.com   

Client Advisor
Tom Twomey
Phone: 212-314-9789
Thomas.Twomey@bmwnyc.com   

Client Advisor
Mike Walzer
Phone: 212-314-9729
Mike.Walzer@bmwnyc.com 

Client Advisor
Peter Wohl
Phone: 212-314-9788
Peter.Wohl@bmwnyc.com 





Sales - Certified Pre-Owned:
212-314-9732 - Reception
CPOReception.NYC@bmwnyc.com


Sales Manager
Joseph Marra
Phone: 212-621-1401
Joe.Marra@bmwnyc.com

Assistant Sales Manager
Jay Fontanella
Phone: 212-314-9738
Jay.Fontanella@bmwnyc.com  

Sales Assistant
Jodi Staub
Phone: 212-621-1402
Jodi.Staub@bmwnyc.com  


Client Advisor
Jonel Gonzalez
Phone: 212-621-1413
Jonel.Gonzalez@bmwnyc.com

 

 Client Advisor
Maggie Keating
Phone: 212-621-1411
Maggie.Keating@bmwnyc.com

 

Client Advisor
Douglas Laveist
Phone: 212-621-1404
Douglas.Laveist@bmwnyc.com

 Client Advisor
Milan Milosevic
Phone: 212-314-9790
Milan.Milosevic@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Rudy Pagano
Phone: 212-621-1403
Rudolph.Pagano@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Theo Ripoll
Phone: 212-621-1417
Theodore.Ripoll@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Nick Tsemberlis
Phone: 212-314-9750
Nick.Tsemberlis@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
Jose Valdez 
Phone: 212-621-1418
Jose.Valdez@bmwnyc.com













Service:
212-314-9776 - Reception


Appointments & Reservations
Phone: 212-586-2269
Be 
Appointments.NYC@bmwnyc.com 

Service Manager
Jialoh Ho
Phone: 212-373-7865
Jia.Ho@bmwnyc.com  

Service Manager
Joseph Rocker
Phone: 212-314-9769
Joe.Rocker@bmwnyc.com  


Service Advisor
Jessica Paniagua
Phone: 212-315-7866
Jessica.Paniagua@bmwnyc.com  


Loaner Adminstrator 
Fatimata Dia
Phone: 212-373-7867
Fatima.Dia@partner.bmwnyc.com   


Service Advisor
Christian Nguyen 
Phone: 212-314-9786 
Christian.Nguyen@bmwnyc.com  


Service Advisor
Frank Worrell
Phone: 212-314-9787
Frank.Worrell@bmwnyc.com  


Service Advisor
Zach Gessay
Phone: 212-314-9723
Zach.Gessay@bmwnyc.com


Service Advisor
Matt Bechard
Phone: 212-373-7871
Matthew.Bechard@bmwnyc.com


Service Advisor
Rob Felizardo 
Phone: 212-314-9758
Roberto.Felizardo@bmwnyc.com  

Service Advisor
James Reed
Phone: 212-373-7870
James.Reed@bmwnyc.com



 


Service Advisor
Denise Lopes
Phone: 212-314-9740
Denise.Lopes@bmwnyc.com




Service Advisor
James Cathers
Phone: (212) 315-7806 
James.Cathers@bmwnyc.com




Service Advisor
Richie Tavera
Phone: (212) 315-7816 
Richie.Tavera@bmwnyc.com





Parts:


Parts Manager
Steve Zizic
Phone: 212-314-9705
Steve.Zizic@bmwnyc.com
 

Retail Parts Direct
Phone: 212-314-9710 

Wholesale Parts Direct
Phone: 212-246-7375   

Assistant Wholesale Parts Manager
Rey Ayala
Phone: 212-314-9782
Rey.Ayala@bmwnyc.com  
 

Wholesale Parts Manager
Armando Diaz
Phone: 212-586-2269 ext#5303
Armando.Diaz@bmwnyc.com  



 




Motorcycles  Visit our site: www.BMWNYCMOTORRAD.com


Reception
Phone: 212-373-7863 

Sales Manager
Fred Smallwood
Phone: 212-314-9793
Fred.Smallwood@bmwnyc.com

Client Advisor
JP Kirk
Phone: 212-314-9760
JP.Kirk@bmwnyc.com  

Service Advisor
Rodney McIntosh
Phone: 212-314-9773
Rodney.Mcintosh@bmwnyc.com 


Motorcycle Service Manager
Mike Salamon
Phone: 212-314-9743
Mike.Salamon@bmwnyc.com  



 

 

 

Accounting:


Accounts Payable & Receivable
Phone: 212-314-9759

Motor Vehicle Title & Billing
Phone: 212-586-2269 Ext. 5222

Comptroller
Charlotte Bowman
Phone: 212-314-9751
Charlotte.Bowman@bmwnyc.com  



 

OTHER:


Human Resources:
Manager
Kimberly Burnett
Phone: 212-314-9736
kimberly.burnett@bmwnyc.com

Diplomatic Sales:
Sales Manager
Paul Simon
Phone: 212-314-9713
Paul.Simon@bmwnyc.com   

Fixed Operations Manager
Sal Rubino
Phone: 212-314-9745
Sal.Rubino@bmwnyc.com  
   

Modern Luxury Manager
Michelle Cullen
Phone: 212-314-9742
Michelle.Cullen@bmwnyc.com 
 


Aftersales Specialist
Hooman Mozaffari
Phone: 212-314-9799
Hooman.Mozaffari@bmwnyc.com


Aftersales Specialist
Peter Rizkalla
Phone: 212-621-1410
Peter.Rizkalla@bmwnyc.com


Marketing & Events Specialist
Beverly Chan
Phone: 212-314-9735
Beverly.Chan@partner.bmwnyc.com


Direct all Marketing
Inquiries to:

Phone: 212-314-9730
marketing.bmwnyc@bmwnyc.com




Direct all Advertising Inquiries to Stream Agency at 610-644-8637
Marketing.bmwnyc@bmwnyc.com