Staff

For all Advertising, Marketing & Promotional Opportunities, please contact marketing.bmwnyc@bmwnyc.com

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

New Car Sales

Adrian Turek
General Sales Manager
212-314-9767

Adrian.Turek@bmwnyc.com


Welcome to BMW of Manhattan! 
My teams and I are fully committed to providing our clients with the highest standards in sales, service, professionalism and customer service. It's this commitment that has allowed us to grow as part of this vibrant community of BMW enthusiasts in the Manhattan area. We're New York City's premier BMW center and we have everything BMW that you could possibly want or need. We are also the only factory BMW center in the country. Visit our incredible facility and experience what we are all about. 

BMW of Manhattan. Driven by more. 

Adrian Turek
General Sales Manager


86abe8ce7e34414b84b81eefd0147794
Phil Salazar
Assistant Sales Manager
212-314-9772

Phil.Salazar@bmwnyc.com

989ad671969744f8b633362443440220
Richard Isaac
Business Manager
212-314-9799

Richard.Isaac@bmwnyc.com

2fa7695314c44538870b9f1c3c8a88f9
Magy Garcia
Sales Assistant
212-314-9738

Magy.Garcia@bmwnyc.com

4fc901dbb119437483d608dc0fe3f122
Manny Antunes
Client Advisor
212-314-9739

Manny.Antunes@bmwnyc.com


I speak Portuguese and Spanish 

314dabf88b604327bd546fe4041388b6
Sam Ahn
Client Advisor
212-314-9720

sam.ahn@bmwnyc.com

d998b83c803041a7a0f70a0a53be9d74
Fadal Abdul
Client Advisor
917-225-4549

fadal.abdul@bmwnyc.com


I speak Arabic

ebb55b9ca14147ed88f34a262cc1cb1f
Alex Gilkis
Client Advisor
212-314-9729

Alex.Gilkis@bmwnyc.com


I speak Russian

d88239fa91bd43358792cd8bfcd0f37e
Joseph Jackman
Client Advisor
212-607-8703

Joe.Jackman@bmwnyc.com

33ba8f43ecdf45cea31584ce16f3f416
Michael Kelly
Client Advisor
212-314-9798

Mike.Kelly@bmwnyc.com

79d1854f67b54fd0b41894fed4aad466
Michael Lousidis
Client Advisor
212-314-9752

Michael.Lousidis@bmwnyc.com


I speak Greek

371d821a92944ecba9fc134e4ecbbf51
Thomas Manolio
Client Advisor
212-314-9778

Thomas.Manolio@bmwnyc.com

ccfef9572bad4713a8fd3e544d8e5522
Melissa Mumbauer
Client Advisor
212-621-1409

Melissa.Mumbauer@bmwnyc.com

74b3b0d24ee840b8aaac41cefe74e492
Peter Pena
Client Advisor
212-314-9771

Peter.Pena@bmwnyc.com


I speak Spanish

444c923b30b743c589227a1a2d29fba7
Richard Pettinella
Client Advisor
212-314-9720

Richard.Pettinella@bmwnyc.com

3d0bb5f22be5408c8b91eb2ccf2588da
Greg Pol
Client Advisor
212-314-9703

Greg.Pol@bmwnyc.com


I speak Polish

b1daacc0c4c148298953e7160ea6d846
Todd Plass
Client Advisor
917-717-4406

Todd.Plass@bmwnyc.com

aec8d880f9004fd39e4d79d80057ce1c
Lucas Sienkiewicz
Client Advisor
212-314-9703

Lucas.Sienkiewicz@bmwnyc.com


I speak Polish

9f58c509aa9a4f91824fac2b9d05600b
Will Smith
Client Advisor
212-314-9793

will.smith@bmwnyc.com

7434e9703803420880136dd13106f93b
Tom Twomey
Client Advisor
212-314-9789

Thomas.Twomey@bmwnyc.com

d24ed08848794533ace369c074232b35
Andrew Tzoumas
Client Advisor
212-314-9788

Andrew.Tzoumas@bmwnyc.com


I speak Greek

5c418465a2e24a0e8ce1e10e387555c5
Reception
212-586-2BMW

NewCarReception.NYC@bmwnyc.com

da667b4bb6e448298a95946290d35adc

BMW Product Geniuses

Shani Fernando
BMW Product Genius

shani.fernando@bmwnyc.com

c15bf6e280dc42a4a0f79a6b7087aa6c
Michael Crawford
BMW Product Genius


e2993b8f02fd4c6594d16d623787721d
Daniel Callegaris-Costa
BMW Product Genius

Daniel.Callegaris-Costa@bmwnyc.com

I speak Portuguese and Spanish

635f9f602e624814b4e807506264cea7
Emile Goldman
BMW Product Genius

emile.goldman@bmwnyc.com

73a6a5f43a194ac18dd1abde0b5ccb95
Amraz Mohammed
BMW Product Genius

amraz.mohammed@bmwnyc.com

f278d2b50b8e43cc93f5cf302b6b42c7

Certified Pre-Owned Sales

Reception
212-314-9732

CPOCTRreception.nyc@bmwnyc.com

e31d5b526adc441f8cf5fa8087fe7394
Jay Fontanella
Assistant Sales Manager
212-621-1407

Jay.Fontanella@bmwnyc.com

588131f42c02428da62e15b98f2f26d2
Jodi Staub
Sales Assistant
212-621-1402

Jodi.Staub@bmwnyc.com

ba33a07276314bcd8e46ff442bd4196b
Peter Rizkalla
Aftersales Specialist
212-621-1410

Peter.Rizkalla@bmwnyc.com

c3778342ac434aca999f99f2c293de91
Chris Bridges
Client Advisor
2126211413

Christopher.E.Bridges@bmwnyc.com

76528cfd0c1d4e2f9a4654be197d969f
Kate Duske
Client Advisor
212-621-1406

kate.duske@bmwnyc.com

3d5b6e05378a474ea1bc188aa73e21ff
Maggie Keating
Client Advisor
212-621-1411

Maggie.Keating@bmwnyc.com

56b292912815455aa729716776f99a00
Douglas Laveist
Client Advisor
212-621-1404

Douglas.Laveist@bmwnyc.com

4b0d0496b96a4f62a97810a448260fe3
Rudy Pagano
Client Advisor
212-621-1403

Rudolph.Pagano@bmwnyc.com

cba8a0357c10414da85a0355016ae9b9
Nick Tsemberlis
Client Advisor
212-621-1408

Nick.Tsemberlis@bmwnyc.com

296d1b43829c4552bc710520d81cbcec
Jose Valdez
Client Advisor
212-621-1418

Jose.Valdez@bmwnyc.com


Speak Spanish

17ae8651b9a84f2b90bd6c5f18189331

Diplomatic & Corporate Fleet Sales

Adrian Turek
General Sales Manger
212-314-9767

Adrian.Turek@bmwnyc.com

19a79de9315f4fce8fc43eabfce4cea2

Service

Appointments & Reservations
212-586-2269


77b9023627ea477f90cf42617e0e4a1e
Jialoh Ho
Fixed Operations Manager
212-373-7865

Jia.Ho@bmwnyc.com

b7a0d6d92ac540bf9263eb48e2917653
Joseph Rocker
Service Manager
212-314-9769

Joe.Rocker@bmwnyc.com

4e3110705dbf4ac78abca106d3044a7f
Jason Joa
Service Manager

Jason.Joa@bmwnyc.com

038658ceda154e4d8075cc9924e72222
Ian Olivo
Loaner Adminstrator
212-314-9766

Ian.Olivo@partner.bmwnyc.com

7ea6fd901c5948b6b5b14abd1df1ef22
Matt Bechard
Service Advisor
212-373-7871

Matthew.Bechard@bmwnyc.com

45384fbcea6c4727b4516c746fded8de
Glenn Bourke
Service Advisor
212-373-7866

Glenn.Bourke@bmwny.com

d1ec7093de914f809053d4ffda2342bc
James Cathers
Service Advisor
212-315-7806

James.Cathers@bmwnyc.com

5c8850e6f02f4c2f93405b56c57c802e
Rob Felizardo
Service Advisor
212-314-9758

Roberto.Felizardo@bmwnyc.com

0efc096d2f934bd5aacb95e7958bdbb9
Zach Gessay
Service Advisor
212-314-9723

Zach.Gessay@bmwnyc.com

76e3df204adc43ab8ae380f65a4e625e
Denise Lopes
Service Advisor
212-315-7800


37bbf52ab83f4ce39ffd9f732f553519
Kelly McNichol
Service Advisor
215-315-7816


01722a595ba642659d598379ee5a5c64
Christian Nguyen
Service Advisor
212-314-9786

Christian.Nguyen@bmwnyc.com

18db91cc4deb4fe3bf4d8b35ee571715
James Reed
Service Advisor
212-373-7870

James.Reed@bmwnyc.com

b65c414c0ef647bba238010fe137b1ec
Radha Tucker
Service Advisor
212-315-7803

Radha.Tucker@bmwnyc.com

a866603d63434340aeda34b1406452b1
Frank Worrell
Service Advisor
212-314-9787

Frank.Worrell@bmwnyc.com

287db3c8e32a43129865eea7b2f69321

Parts

Retail Parts Direct
212-314-9710


ab795ebbe53945cba5a4b42e6b6c55a9
Steve Zizic
Parts Manager
212-314-9705

Steve.Zizic@bmwnyc.com

b4c8ab81e0a74a8890fd06e37e65abda
Rey Ayala
Assistant Wholesale Parts Manager
212-314-9782

Rey.Ayala@bmwnyc.com

d40ca77392be44fa90b29e1607f52483
Armando Diaz
Wholesale Parts Manager
212-586-2269 ext 5303

Armando.Diaz@bmwnyc.com

bb5230566d164838b408cb3dfc5b9dd3

Accounting

Accounts Payable & Receivable
212-314-9759


d55a521ae43e47bcabc4cd1f4486624d
Motor Vehicle Title & Billing
212-586-2269 ext. 5222


cf50b4480cbe4cce9768885e7a1c86b6
Marketing & Advertising
2125862269


0ea542114df841c1bdc65837f7e15182