BMW of Manhattan

555 W 57th St Directions New York, NY 10019

  • Sales: (877) 855-4607
  • Service: 877-760-0883
  • Parts: 877-891-4773
Info

Our Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

New Car Sales

Reception
212-586-2BMW

NewCarReception.NYC@bmwnyc.com

da667b4bb6e448298a95946290d35adc
Paul Simon
General Sales Manager
212-314-9713

Paul.Simon@bmwnyc.com

7c6030f8cb5a4c569d025783476a5676
Adrian Turek
Sales Manager
212-314-9767

Adrian.turek@bmwnyc.com

86abe8ce7e34414b84b81eefd0147794
Phil Salazar
Assistant Sales Manager
212-314-9772

Phil.Salazar@bmwnyc.com

989ad671969744f8b633362443440220
Magy Garcia
Sales Assistant
212-314-9738

Magy.Garcia@bmwnyc.com

4fc901dbb119437483d608dc0fe3f122
Manny Antunes
Client Advisor
212-314-9739

Manny.Antunes@bmwnyc.com

314dabf88b604327bd546fe4041388b6
Sam Ahn
Client Advisor
212-314-9720

sam.ahn@bmwnyc.com

d998b83c803041a7a0f70a0a53be9d74
Joseph Jackman
Client Advisor
212-607-8703

Joe.Jackman@bmwnyc.com

33ba8f43ecdf45cea31584ce16f3f416
Michael Kelly
Client Advisor
212-314-9798

Mike.Kelly@bmwnyc.com

79d1854f67b54fd0b41894fed4aad466
Thomas Manolio
Client Advisor
212-314-9778

Thomas.Manolio@bmwnyc.com

ccfef9572bad4713a8fd3e544d8e5522
Melissa Mumbauer
Client Advisor
212-621-1409

Melissa.Mumbauer@bmwnyc.com

74b3b0d24ee840b8aaac41cefe74e492
Peter Pena
Client Advisor
212-314-9771

Peter.Pena@bmwnyc.com

444c923b30b743c589227a1a2d29fba7
Richard Pettinella
Client Advisor

Richard.Pettinella@bmwnyc.com

3d0bb5f22be5408c8b91eb2ccf2588da
Greg Pol
Client Advisor
212-314-9703

Greg.Pol@bmwnyc.com

b1daacc0c4c148298953e7160ea6d846
Todd Plass
Client Advisor
917-717-4406

Todd.Plass@bmwnyc.com

aec8d880f9004fd39e4d79d80057ce1c
David Santos
Client Advisor
212-314-9793

Dave.Santos@bmwnyc.com

4ed66167eb8b465281a09d9f05775540
Lucas Sienkiewicz
Client Advisor
212-314-9703

Lucas.Sienkiewicz@bmwnyc.com

9f58c509aa9a4f91824fac2b9d05600b
Tom Twomey
Client Advisor
212-314-9789

Thomas.Twomey@bmwnyc.com

d24ed08848794533ace369c074232b35
Mike Walzer
Client Advisor
212-314-9729

Mike.Walzer@bmwnyc.com

d88239fa91bd43358792cd8bfcd0f37e
Peter Wohl
Client Advisor
212-314-9788

Peter.Wohl@bmwnyc.com

63724c671fa54ecc8302d01da6f870a0

BMW Product Geniuses

Ryan Ditzel
BMW Product Genius

ryan.ditzel@bmwnyc.com

63b258db128c4771a373161e71e6aefc
Shani Fernando
BMW Product Genius

shani.fernando@bmwnyc.com

c15bf6e280dc42a4a0f79a6b7087aa6c
Emile Goldman
BMW Product Genius

emile.goldman@bmwnyc.com

73a6a5f43a194ac18dd1abde0b5ccb95
Amraz Mohammed
BMW Product Genius

amraz.mohammed@bmwnyc.com

f278d2b50b8e43cc93f5cf302b6b42c7
Evron Tonge
BMW Product Genius

Evron.tonge@bmwnyc.com

74ec96bdfcf54d8092b661cef136a949

Certified Pre-Owned Sales

Reception
212-314-9732

CPOCTRreception.nyc@bmwnyc.com

e31d5b526adc441f8cf5fa8087fe7394
Jay Fontanella
Assistant Sales Manager
212-314-9738

Jay.Fontanella@bmwnyc.com

588131f42c02428da62e15b98f2f26d2
Joseph Marra
Sales Manager
212-621-1401

Joe.Marra@bmwnyc.com

45e5d9bd406e4291a475b1d77fe34d83
Jodi Staub
Sales Assistant
212-621-1402

Jodi.Staub@bmwnyc.com

ba33a07276314bcd8e46ff442bd4196b
Jonel Gonzalez
Client Advisor
212-621-1413

Jonel.Gonzalez@bmwnyc.com

82e3934034a642ce84524868e318b25b
Maggie Keating
Client Advisor
212-621-1411

Maggie.Keating@bmwnyc.com

56b292912815455aa729716776f99a00
Douglas Laveist
Client Advisor
212-621-1404

Douglas.Laveist@bmwnyc.com

4b0d0496b96a4f62a97810a448260fe3
Rudy Pagano
Client Advisor
212-621-1403

Rudolph.Pagano@bmwnyc.com

cba8a0357c10414da85a0355016ae9b9
Theo Ripoll
Client Advisor
212-621-1417

Theodore.Ripoll@bmwnyc.com

3d5b6e05378a474ea1bc188aa73e21ff
Nick Tsemberlis
Client Advisor
212-314-9750

Nick.Tsemberlis@bmwnyc.com

296d1b43829c4552bc710520d81cbcec
Jose Valdez
Client Advisor
212-621-1418

Jose.Valdez@bmwnyc.com

17ae8651b9a84f2b90bd6c5f18189331

Service

Appointments & Reservations
212-586-2269


77b9023627ea477f90cf42617e0e4a1e
Jialoh Ho
Service Manager
212-373-7865

Jia.Ho@bmwnyc.com

b7a0d6d92ac540bf9263eb48e2917653
Joseph Rocker
Service Manager
212-314-9769

Joe.Rocker@bmwnyc.com

4e3110705dbf4ac78abca106d3044a7f
Fatimata Dia
Loaner Adminstrator
212-373-7867

Fatima.Dia@partner.bmwnyc.com

7ea6fd901c5948b6b5b14abd1df1ef22
Matt Bechard
Service Advisor
212-373-7871

Matthew.Bechard@bmwnyc.com

45384fbcea6c4727b4516c746fded8de
Glenn Bourke
Service Advisor
212-373-7866

Glenn.Bourke@bmwny.com

d1ec7093de914f809053d4ffda2342bc
James Cathers
Service Advisor
212-315-7806

James.Cathers@bmwnyc.com

5c8850e6f02f4c2f93405b56c57c802e
Rob Felizardo
Service Advisor
212-314-9758

Roberto.Felizardo@bmwnyc.com

0efc096d2f934bd5aacb95e7958bdbb9
Zach Gessay
Service Advisor
212-314-9723

Zach.Gessay@bmwnyc.com

76e3df204adc43ab8ae380f65a4e625e
Christian Nguyen
Service Advisor
212-314-9786

Christian.Nguyen@bmwnyc.com

18db91cc4deb4fe3bf4d8b35ee571715
James Reed
Service Advisor
212-373-7870

James.Reed@bmwnyc.com

b65c414c0ef647bba238010fe137b1ec
Radha Tucker
Service Advisor
212-315-7803

Radha.Tucker@bmwnyc.com

a866603d63434340aeda34b1406452b1
Frank Worrell
Service Advisor
212-314-9787

Frank.Worrell@bmwnyc.com

287db3c8e32a43129865eea7b2f69321

Parts

Retail Parts Direct
212-314-9710


ab795ebbe53945cba5a4b42e6b6c55a9
Steve Zizic
Parts Manager
212-314-9705

Steve.Zizic@bmwnyc.com

b4c8ab81e0a74a8890fd06e37e65abda
Rey Ayala
Assistant Wholesale Parts Manager
212-314-9782

Rey.Ayala@bmwnyc.com

d40ca77392be44fa90b29e1607f52483
Armando Diaz
Wholesale Parts Manager
212-586-2269 ext 5303

Armando.Diaz@bmwnyc.com

bb5230566d164838b408cb3dfc5b9dd3

BMW of Manhattan Motorrad

Reception
212-373-7863


d0a1884cb3674f59bf29ba8e4dfec9b1
Mike Salamon
Motorrad Service Manager
212-314-9743

Mike.Salamon@bmwnyc.com

fc39a79c513d430fa313ecdd15c2c0f9
Fred Smallwood
Sales Manager
212-314-9793

Fred.Smallwood@bmwnyc.com

6db7615a32f54798821e4d1e2b325f09
Anthony Lewis
Motorrad Client Advisor
212-314-9762

anthony.lewis@bmwnyc.com

661b3abd3aad40b7b4503ef3526ea21c
Rodney Macintosh
Motorrad Service Advisor
212-314-9773

Rodney.Macintosh@bmwnyc.com

0545a301f20048fe80541b6062447cb8

Accounting

Accounts Payable & Receivable
212-314-9759


d55a521ae43e47bcabc4cd1f4486624d
Motor Vehicle Title & Billing
212-586-2269 ext. 5222


cf50b4480cbe4cce9768885e7a1c86b6
Charlotte Bowman
Comptroller
212-314-9751

Charlotte.Bowman@bmwnyc.com

6c9038445fb44b0aa699bc39b8acfa55

OTHER

Kimberly Burnett
Human Resources Manager
212-314-9736

kimberly.burnett@bmwnyc.com

acbee97fc6fa4741980333ac083c0156
Louis Cortes
Social & Digital Marketing Supervisor
917-593-9953

louis.cortes@bmwnyc.com

673a900255534c3591aa8b43b8891657
Jeff Hultman
Marketing & Communications Manager
212-314-9730

Jeffrey.Hultman@bmwnyc.com

d919b56f0c744f068611f5938fab1db1
Hooman Mozaffari
Aftersales Specialist
212-314-9799

Hooman.Mozaffari@bmwnyc.com

2fa7695314c44538870b9f1c3c8a88f9
Peter Rizkalla
Aftersales Specialist
212-621-1410

Peter.Rizkalla@bmwnyc.com

c3778342ac434aca999f99f2c293de91
Sal Rubino
Fixed Operations Manager
212-314-9745

Sal.Rubino@bmwnyc.com

1479b28441e04feb8def48c363ede74a
Paul Simon
Diplomatic Sales Manger
212-314-9713

Paul.Simon@bmwnyc.com

19a79de9315f4fce8fc43eabfce4cea2